Treasure will remain a 10-member group when bang yedam and mashiho terminate their contracts with yg entertainment.

Following the duo's months-long hiatuses, the firm revealed the news.

treasure,most popular treasure member,treasure members profile,treasure jikjin,treasure most popular mermber,treasure member,treasure darari,treasure members,treasure member japan,profil treasure member,treasure member as a cat,treasure members age,트레저 treasure members,treasure member singing,treasure members name,treasure members names,treasure member south korea,popular treasure member 2022,treasure members hobbies,popular treasure member u.s.a

Bang yedam and mashiho have announced their departure from treasure, the k-pop group in which they debuted in 2020. Treasure's agency, yg entertainment, announced the news on the group's weverse on november 8th.

The corporation opened their message by thanking fans, known as treasure makers or teume for short, for their love and support. "today, we have a significant news concerning the future operations of treasure," the message said. "treasure expands to a 10-member group in the future."

Yg further stated that the decision to terminate mashiho and bang yedam's contracts with the firm was "mutually decided" and resulted from a "long and meticulous deliberation" among all parties. Mashiho was terminated so that he "could have ample time to recover from his health condition," but bang yedam chose to "pursue his profession as a producer."

Bang yedam and mashiho first stopped working with the group in may, citing "personal and health issues." their break came after the publication of the group's debut mini-album, the second step: chapter one, which included the title track "(jikjin)" as well as the fan- and tiktok-favorite "darari," which bang yedam co-wrote and produced.

Though their departure was not officially acknowledged, the group has continued to function as a 10-member band since then, playing concerts and staging a return without the two stars with the october release of their second mini-album, the second step: chapter two.

Choi hyunsuk, jihoon, yoshi, junkyu, yoon jaehyuk, asahi, doyoung, haruto, park jeongwoo, and so jung hwan are the surviving members of treasure. Treasure had already lost one of their original members from their creation on the reality tv competition treasure box prior to their formal debut.